![]() |
|
|
|||
Quote:
A perfect example would be a play where a fielder throws a glove and contacts a ball over foul territory. Since it is a foul ball by definition, there cannot be a ruling based upon contacting a ball with detached equipment since that rule requires it to be a fair batted ball. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Whats the call | justcallmeblue | Softball | 28 | Wed Jul 09, 2008 12:50am |
Whats the call? | veg4 | Baseball | 1 | Mon Aug 15, 2005 01:15pm |
whats the call? | wilkey1979 | Basketball | 7 | Wed Feb 25, 2004 09:03am |
Whats the call? | Ricejock | Softball | 2 | Sat Apr 20, 2002 10:24am |
Another ASA whats the call | Gulf Coast Blue | Softball | 3 | Sat Feb 03, 2001 11:29am |