![]() |
|
|||
|
Yep, if it's a rule interp situation, you as the partner can (discretely) give your opinion, unsolicited, to the calling umpire
if she passed HP before the 3rd out, and no appeal before the retouch, the run counts. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| USA Softball Ten Second Rule vs. Foot in Box Rule | Manny A | Softball | 9 | Fri Jul 21, 2017 10:21pm |
| Rule 5-1-1: Bizarre state rule interpretation? | WestCoaster | Football | 23 | Mon Aug 24, 2015 10:04pm |
| UNC Ash v. Syracuse Rule Misapplication | APG | Basketball | 6 | Sat Mar 17, 2012 10:54pm |
| Favorite Coach rule misapplication | largeone59 | Baseball | 40 | Thu Jul 21, 2005 11:02am |
| Is misapplication of a balk rule protestable? | andrewm | Baseball | 14 | Tue May 03, 2005 06:29am |