![]() |
|
|||
1 out Bases loaded.
B4 hits a shot to outfield for 2nd out runners tag up, play at third for 3rd out. Coach ask "did run count" PU states the runner missed the plate as she passed it so no run. I would like meet this PU. He is GOOD, REALLY GOOD!!! First he calls catch/no catch, then he watches runner from third tag up(or not), then he watches to see if runner from third tags home, then he makes an out call at third base. My hats off to him. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
USA Softball Ten Second Rule vs. Foot in Box Rule | Manny A | Softball | 9 | Fri Jul 21, 2017 10:21pm |
Rule 5-1-1: Bizarre state rule interpretation? | WestCoaster | Football | 23 | Mon Aug 24, 2015 10:04pm |
UNC Ash v. Syracuse Rule Misapplication | APG | Basketball | 6 | Sat Mar 17, 2012 10:54pm |
Favorite Coach rule misapplication | largeone59 | Baseball | 40 | Thu Jul 21, 2005 11:02am |
Is misapplication of a balk rule protestable? | andrewm | Baseball | 14 | Tue May 03, 2005 06:29am |