Forum: Basketball
Thu Jan 06, 2022, 06:49pm
|
Replies: 35
Views: 3,420
|
Forum: Basketball
Thu Jan 06, 2022, 03:45am
|
Replies: 35
Views: 3,420
|
Forum: Baseball
Tue Aug 10, 2021, 12:00am
|
Replies: 74
Views: 11,438
|
Forum: Baseball
Sat Apr 24, 2021, 06:08pm
|
Replies: 3
Views: 978
|
Forum: Basketball
Sat Mar 27, 2021, 08:11pm
|
Replies: 27
Views: 2,610
|
Forum: Basketball
Fri Dec 04, 2020, 10:08pm
|
Replies: 24
Views: 2,783
|
Forum: Baseball
Sat Aug 08, 2020, 06:28am
|
Replies: 1
Views: 941
|
Forum: Football
Mon May 25, 2020, 08:22pm
|
Replies: 25
Views: 3,999
|
Forum: Football
Thu May 07, 2020, 09:11pm
|
Replies: 25
Views: 3,999
|
Forum: Baseball
Thu Oct 31, 2019, 01:07am
|
Replies: 8
Views: 2,020
|
Forum: Baseball
Sun Oct 20, 2019, 11:34pm
|
Replies: 10
Views: 1,723
|
Forum: Baseball
Wed Oct 09, 2019, 11:05pm
|
Replies: 10
Views: 1,723
|
Forum: Baseball
Mon Oct 07, 2019, 11:28pm
|
Replies: 10
Views: 1,723
|
Forum: Baseball
Sat Aug 31, 2019, 03:16pm
|
Replies: 6
Views: 1,668
|
Forum: Baseball
Thu Jun 06, 2019, 11:25pm
|
Replies: 4
Views: 1,122
Because he didn't legally retouch it.
In...
Because he didn't legally retouch it.
In FED, if the runner is past the next base when the ball goes out of play or reaches it after it goes out, he cannot retouch a preceding base (unless the...
|
Forum: Baseball
Sun May 26, 2019, 08:24pm
|
Replies: 5
Views: 1,226
|
Forum: Baseball
Sun May 26, 2019, 05:21pm
|
Replies: 5
Views: 1,226
|
Forum: Baseball
Sun May 26, 2019, 04:36pm
|
Replies: 7
Views: 1,917
|
Forum: Baseball
Thu Apr 18, 2019, 06:57pm
|
Replies: 6
Views: 1,588
|
Forum: Baseball
Wed Apr 17, 2019, 12:29pm
|
Replies: 6
Views: 1,588
|
Forum: Basketball
Tue Mar 19, 2019, 04:12pm
|
Replies: 30
Views: 4,580
|
Forum: Basketball
Tue Jan 29, 2019, 06:31pm
|
Replies: 166
Views: 14,611
|
Forum: Baseball
Wed Jan 09, 2019, 12:38am
|
Replies: 12
Views: 1,767
|
Forum: Baseball
Wed Jan 09, 2019, 12:37am
|
Replies: 12
Views: 1,767
|
Forum: Baseball
Thu Jul 05, 2018, 03:16pm
|
Replies: 9
Views: 1,530
No, it's not. This is covered under 6-2-4d...
No, it's not. This is covered under 6-2-4d (illegal actions with runners on,) not 6-2-1 (illegal actions.)
There was an idiot Facebook umpire (redundant, I know) that was insisting that the...
|