![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
No, it's not. This is a very basic rule. If an inbounds R player touches a kick before the kick goes out of bounds, it is not a foul for free kick out of bounds. Its the same in both Federation and the NCAA.
I do not believe video is conclusive as to what happened here, so it is based upon the judgment of the official on the field. Mike, was this play reviewed? I didn't see this part of the game.
__________________
Even if you’re on the right track, you’ll get run over if you just sit there. - Will Rogers |
|
|||
|
__________________
Even if you’re on the right track, you’ll get run over if you just sit there. - Will Rogers |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Play at plate video | chuckfan1 | Baseball | 36 | Thu Mar 20, 2008 07:41pm |
| Out or safe? Video Play | SouthGARef | Baseball | 26 | Thu Mar 29, 2007 12:29pm |
| Video play | Snake~eyes | Football | 9 | Tue Dec 05, 2006 08:31am |
| Video Play 2 - WR hold | TerpZebra | Football | 20 | Fri Oct 13, 2006 11:02am |
| video play | crew | Basketball | 9 | Mon Jul 15, 2002 03:58pm |