The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Sat Jun 02, 2007, 08:24am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Location: Texas
Posts: 1,305
Being hit by a ball muffed by Team A does not constitute forced touching by B. Therefore, A is in possession at the end of the down. PSK enforcement does not apply. A can take the 15 yard penalty from previous spot and an auto 1st or decline and take ball at the B-31, which is what they would choose.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
NCAA LOD enforcement DJ_NV Football 7 Tue Oct 03, 2006 03:57pm
Enforcement of 1-5-3k alabamabluezebra Football 2 Sat Sep 03, 2005 11:43pm
Enforcement? jimmiececil Football 4 Tue Aug 23, 2005 11:41am
NCAA enforcement Question DoubleD Football 5 Thu Jan 08, 2004 11:16pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:53am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1