![]() |
|
|
|||
SO after reading ALL of the replies, I am still not sure of the ruling.
This trainer was not asked to come onto the court. What if the player was from the visiting team and the trainer was from the home team? A1 was not injured. I am still leaning towards allowing the player to stay in the game without charging a time out. |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Contacts in Raleigh | paxsonref | Basketball | 5 | Mon Jul 18, 2011 12:44pm |
Contacts in NC & SC | NYBLUE | Softball | 23 | Wed Jun 17, 2009 07:50am |
New Contacts | 26 Year Gap | Basketball | 6 | Sun Nov 26, 2006 08:30am |
Colorado contacts | Adam | Basketball | 1 | Fri Nov 11, 2005 06:39pm |
Contacts | whistleman | Basketball | 5 | Fri Dec 17, 2004 04:43pm |