![]() |
|
|||
|
Quote:
Last year's 10-3-3 is the same as this year's 10-3-2. Last year's 10-3-2 went away Ooh! I had a thought. Even though last year's 10-3-2 is not there, is it really still there because it wasn't specifically eliminated? I need a ruling. [/B][/QUOTE]And so it is written,and so it shall be! R10-3-2 is gone,so a disqualified player is now not penalized further if they enter the game again. Just the head coach. And it's no longer considered a flagrant act.In other words,they've actually lightened the total penalty from a flagrant T and an indirect T to a single direct T. Don't know if I agree but that's the way it be. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|