Quote:
Originally posted by Nevadaref
Quote:
Originally posted by Jurassic Referee
Nevada,Mick scanned that page out of his new rulebook and e-mailed it to me. The section from last year's book giving a player a flagrant T for participating after being disqualified (R10-3-2) has simply been deleted,and R10-3-3 from last year now becomes R10-3-2.
|
Well, thanks go to both JR and Mick for setting me straight on that one.
|
Give the credit to Bob Jenkins,Camron and Mick.I wasn't sure how the new rule worked,either. Now I know.