Quote:
Originally Posted by Camron Rust
Why do you want to avoid a simple question? Are you afraid that it will just expose your error? You say it is a travel. Fine. Back it up with a rule instead of made up mumbo jumbo.
Better yet, just answer the very simple question. Did the dribble end yet or not?
If so, how does it end? If not, explain why? This isn't a hard. Any rookie official should be able to answer that fundamental question.
|
I think there is video in this thread about this play. Go look at the video. I think that will answer your question about what I think of this play. If not, get a better computer.
Peace