![]() |
|
|||
Backcourt...Again
A1 throw in to A2 in frontcourt near division line. A2 never has control and fumbles the pass into the backcourt and retrieves it. No violation.. correct? Even though the new rule says there is team control on throw in.
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Backcourt? | stiffler3492 | Basketball | 26 | Sun Oct 09, 2011 10:14pm |
Backcourt or not? | moref | Basketball | 15 | Wed Jan 05, 2005 04:12pm |
Backcourt or no? | jcurtin | Basketball | 9 | Fri Dec 31, 2004 07:32pm |
Backcourt | runupdown | Basketball | 19 | Sun Dec 19, 2004 10:17pm |
Help on backcourt | Back In The Saddle | Basketball | 10 | Wed Dec 15, 2004 04:37pm |