View Single Post
  #14 (permalink)  
Old Wed Feb 08, 2012, 07:34pm
Triad zebra Triad zebra is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: North Carolina
Posts: 85
Quote:
Originally Posted by BadNewsRef View Post
There is TC from the beginning of the throw-in. You even stated so above.
I believe the TC that I mentioned only applies to the throw-in in case there is a foul?

BktBallRef: 9-9-1 2011-2012 says Team control and Player Control.
2010-2011 only says Team Control. I believe we discussed in an earlier thread where the wording was inadvertantly changed in the rule book and the 2011-2012 is an error.
The OP is no BC due to neither Player nor Team control exists.
Reply With Quote