![]() |
|
|||
|
tapped into wrong basket
Can you guys help - I keep looking for this and cant find it in the rule book.
B leads A 60-59 in the 4th quarter. A1's try hits the backboard and before the horn sounds B1 taps the ball into A's basket. Does the basket count? |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Wrong basket | Johnny Ringo | Basketball | 34 | Sat Mar 06, 2010 10:48am |
| Wrong Basket... | MatthewPV | Basketball | 7 | Sun Mar 01, 2009 10:22pm |
| Wrong basket | Ch1town | Basketball | 20 | Sat Oct 20, 2007 11:26am |
| Wrong Basket | Dudly | Basketball | 6 | Thu Mar 03, 2005 01:28am |
| wrong basket | CK | Basketball | 16 | Mon Oct 04, 2004 11:52pm |