![]() |
|
|||
|
No rule dictates how a player must (or must not) begin a dribble. If a dribbler subsequently touches the ball with both hands, that ENDS the dribble. Perhaps that's what you're thinking of.
__________________
Cheers, mb |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Question on starting a dribble | IAUMP | Basketball | 8 | Fri Nov 05, 2010 01:26pm |
| starting a dribble | rsl | Basketball | 14 | Wed Nov 04, 2009 02:00pm |
| Illegal dribble, traveling or nothing? | bobref1 | Basketball | 6 | Thu Dec 07, 2006 12:24am |
| Traveling? Double Dribble? No call? | Buckley11 | Basketball | 17 | Sun Jan 19, 2003 05:47am |
| Two Questions - Traveling? and Goaltending? | drinkeii | Basketball | 25 | Sat Jul 13, 2002 11:40am |