![]() |
|
|||
After a made basket, A-1 inbounds the ball to A-2 who is heavily contested by B-2 near the division line. A-2, in the FC, tips the ball away from the coverage and the ball goes into the BC. A-2 is the first to grab the ball.
Is that a controlled tip by A2? Or can no tip be ruled possesion like a tapped rebound that goes into the b/c? I cannot think of a time where I've seen a b/c endline throw-in go into the f/c & tipped into the b/c by the offense.
__________________
I gotta new attitude! |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Backcourt Violation Help | CDurham | Basketball | 33 | Thu Feb 11, 2010 04:38pm |
Backcourt Violation?? | WhistlesAndStripes | Basketball | 6 | Sat Feb 06, 2010 05:20pm |
Is this a Backcourt Violation? | normrefct | Basketball | 7 | Fri Jan 27, 2006 11:32pm |
Backcourt violation? | mrt1963 | Basketball | 7 | Mon Dec 08, 2003 04:53pm |
Backcourt violation | Stevan | Basketball | 2 | Thu Nov 16, 2000 09:28am |