The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Wed Feb 02, 2011, 08:08am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: NE Ohio
Posts: 7,620
Quote:
Originally Posted by Snaqwells View Post
The answer is yes, a player can do this. When a dribbler is moving from BC to FC, he maintains BC status until both feet and the ball have entered (by touching) the FC in consecutive order.
That doesn't add anything. As you know, the feet and the ball can go to the frontcourt in any order or all at once.
__________________
Cheers,
mb
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Look Back Rule MD Longhorn Softball 16 Mon May 31, 2010 09:28am
Look Back Rule DTQ_Blue Softball 4 Sun May 06, 2007 10:11pm
Look-Back Rule justmom Softball 2 Sun Apr 30, 2006 07:22am
Look Back Rule mrm21711 Softball 5 Sat Apr 09, 2005 11:20pm
New look back rule (ASA) Dakota Softball 6 Fri Dec 07, 2001 12:00am


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:51pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1