![]() |
|
|||
Coach A fails to list B32 on his roster. 2 minutes into the game B32 commits a foul. It is now discovered that B32 is not in the book. B32 is added and the officials assess an "indirect" technical against the HC and revoke his privilege to stand in the coaching box. At halftime the officials check the rulebook and realize they erred in assessing an "indirect" against the HC.
The officials are committed to the "indirect" and can't correct it?
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
"I Stand Corrected... | rainmaker | Basketball | 13 | Sun Mar 27, 2005 08:12pm |
Lasik Surgery (Spelling Corrected) | ReadyToRef | Basketball | 10 | Tue Jul 20, 2004 08:16pm |
Corrected correctly | Hawks Coach | Basketball | 3 | Mon Apr 28, 2003 06:52pm |
Proper Mechanic on Corrected Call | insatty | Baseball | 2 | Mon Jun 17, 2002 10:05pm |
Time-Outs and Errors that can be corrected | Mark Dexter | Basketball | 15 | Wed Nov 15, 2000 10:15pm |