![]() |
|
|||
|
He said that he killed the play with the ball still in A's possession after the throw-in for the foul, IF that is the case you shoot the free-throws live. This would be under rule 2-10-6 (this is last yrs book) when correcting merited free throws: if there has been no change in team possession when the error was recognized. The play SHALL resume after free-throw attempts.
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Correctable error | lukealex | Basketball | 77 | Wed Nov 22, 2006 12:27pm |
| Correctable Error | johnnyrao | Basketball | 41 | Wed Nov 15, 2006 05:44pm |
| Correctable Error? | Stat-Man | Basketball | 7 | Mon Oct 11, 2004 12:12am |
| correctable error | cloverdale | Basketball | 12 | Thu Sep 30, 2004 03:19am |
| Correctable Error? | Viking32 | Basketball | 3 | Thu Feb 19, 2004 11:48am |