![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
Quote:
|
|
|||
|
What do you think and why?
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR |
|
|||
|
Quote:
__________________
Yom HaShoah |
|
|||
|
Yes, IF you were calling according to a rule book from sometime around 1982. That was changed many years ago so that presently the answer is no, and has been "no" for some time.
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Does the player need to step over the BC line to be a BC violation? | craiglaw | Basketball | 6 | Mon Jan 25, 2010 04:24pm |
| FIBA - division line throw-in violation | JugglingReferee | Basketball | 17 | Tue Jan 27, 2009 10:09am |
| foot on center line... violation? | dvtaylor | Volleyball | 8 | Fri Sep 14, 2007 03:41pm |
| restraining line violation | shont | Basketball | 5 | Thu Nov 11, 2004 03:31pm |
| throw-in boundary line violation | mdray | Basketball | 28 | Mon Dec 09, 2002 05:40am |