![]() |
|
|||
![]()
OK, you new guys. Here's one. NF rules. A technical is called on A1. Coach B want to have one of his players on the bench sub in and shoot the free throws. Is this allowed or does the shooter have to be one of the five players who were on the court when the technical was called? If so, can team B sub if they take a timeout?
__________________
Yom HaShoah |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
You make the call - newbies especially invited to participate | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 29 | Tue Feb 03, 2009 02:58pm |
Another you make the call for newbies | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 5 | Tue Feb 03, 2009 01:51pm |
Another you make the call for newbies | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 7 | Sat Jan 31, 2009 08:36am |
Two "you make the call" situations for newbies | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 8 | Wed Jan 28, 2009 07:27pm |
Y ou make the call! | TriggerMN | Basketball | 21 | Sat Mar 08, 2003 11:37pm |