![]() |
|
|||
|
Ruling
Chewing the fat after pregame last night and one of the crew came up with this sitch.
A1 shooting free throw, we have a lane violation on B2 which prompts a delayed call with extended fist. Prior to shooting, A coach is granted timeout. Upon resumption do you honor delayed violation call? Can't find any backup or casebook scenario. I said yes, as it would be similar to running endline privilege that would apply after a timeout. Thoughts? Last edited by fullor30; Thu Feb 05, 2009 at 10:00am. |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Ruling | LongIslandZebra | Baseball | 6 | Thu Nov 03, 2005 09:25am |
| Ruling??? | nelson_28602 | Football | 16 | Fri Oct 14, 2005 04:54pm |
| ruling? | refTN | Basketball | 3 | Mon Apr 04, 2005 10:58pm |
| What is the Ruling? | Metrodom | Basketball | 15 | Mon Jan 26, 2004 08:43pm |
| Ruling? | Scotto | Baseball | 4 | Fri Nov 14, 2003 07:16pm |