| 
				 Buddy calls with rules question 
 
			
			A buddy called me this morning about a call he had in a kids game last night.  NF rules.  After a violation by team B, A1 to inbound on the side.  While the inbound pass is in the air, A2 and B2 foul each other for a double foul.  The AP arrow is with team B.  Should they give the ball to team B for an AP throw-in or use POI and give it back to team A even though there is no team control during a throw-in?
 His point was that if they used the AP arrow, it seemed like they were penalizing team A for a foul that was equally caused by both teams.
 
 What would you have told him?
 
				__________________Yom HaShoah
 |