View Single Post
  #17 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jan 07, 2008, 10:01am
Scrapper1 Scrapper1 is offline
Lighten up, Francis.
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 4,686
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jurassic Referee
Rule 4-36-2(b) is the applicable rule. The double foul happened DURING a throw-in. Rule 4-36-2(c) says that no "infraction" is involved. A double foul is a rules infraction.
Jurassic is correct. Seems like many of us aren't really understanding the POI rule yet. That's not intended to be a slam on anybody on this forum, it just means that it isn't being taught well.
Reply With Quote