| 
			
			 
			
				Mon Jan 07, 2008, 10:07am
			
			
			
		 | 
	| 
		
			
			| Official Forum Member |  | 
					Join Date: Feb 2005 Location: San Antonio, Texas 
						Posts: 1,342
					      |  | 
	
	| 
			
			
	Quote: 
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by Jurassic Referee
					
				 Completely wrong. Rule 4-36-2(b) is the applicable rule. The double foul happened DURING a throw-in. Rule 4-36-2(c) says that no "infraction" is involved. A double foul is a rules infraction. |  
6-3g is applicable too!
		 
				__________________truerookie
 |