![]() |
|
|||
|
Not covered by the correctable error rule. Correctable error rule is concerning Free-throws.
If the official had definate knowledge that is was a Three, FIX IT! any time before the final score is approved...... Opps.........kbilla........you are so right.............2.10.1 sit F is it...........
Last edited by Ron Pilo; Thu Dec 06, 2007 at 04:54pm. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Was it my fault? | Jonohah | Basketball | 9 | Sat Feb 17, 2007 11:12am |
| It's the SCABS fault, It's the SCABS fault | your boss | Baseball | 27 | Mon May 08, 2006 12:00am |
| It's the Scabs fault, It the Scabs fault II | your boss | Baseball | 7 | Mon May 01, 2006 07:45pm |
| Bad fundamentals coaches fault, refs fault, both? | bekays | Basketball | 15 | Sun Feb 19, 2006 05:50pm |
| Is it always our fault? | Luv4Asian8 | Basketball | 18 | Mon Sep 22, 2003 04:15pm |