Thread: My fault...
View Single Post
  #10 (permalink)  
Old Thu Dec 06, 2007, 02:29pm
inigo montoya inigo montoya is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 124
Originally Posted by PIAA REF
Not if it was rule a 2 on the court, as we did. Also I agree with calls being the crew fault I was just a little confused of how I could ever see that it was a 3 with how the play evolved. Oh well, I guess I just need to let this one go. I work with the same official tonight.
Sometimes, you know, the scorers mistake a signal for a 2 to be a 3... creating a bookkeeping mistake. If you know what I mean.
Are there rocks ahead? If there are, we all be dead!
Reply With Quote