The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jul 19, 2007, 09:24am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Deer Park, TX
Posts: 502
Legal....
Once A1 reestablishes himself inbounds, he may contact the ball and continue play. No penalty for momentum carrying player OB. Someone will post the rule shortly....
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
FED DH Ruling largeone59 Baseball 8 Tue Aug 02, 2005 05:47am
Need help on an XFL ruling bossman72 Football 6 Tue Jul 12, 2005 09:25pm
What's the ruling skeeter1114 Softball 5 Fri Sep 10, 2004 09:13am
Ruling? Scotto Baseball 4 Fri Nov 14, 2003 07:16pm
Need help on a ruling kimo Softball 34 Thu Aug 14, 2003 04:45pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:21pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1