![]() |
|
|||
After reading the explanations above, it makes perfect sense (to those who can make perfect sense), that the rule does not cheat Team B when the AP arrow is kept for Team A. Team A never got to complete their opportunity for the AP because of the "kick" violation. Thus, they will still have the next opportunity when that arises. I get it now. Whew!!!!
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Throw in rule reference | MikeCapps | Basketball | 9 | Wed Feb 14, 2007 03:19am |
Throw In Rule? | refnrev | Soccer | 7 | Sat Oct 21, 2006 08:33am |
throw-in rule after an intentional foul | RefLarry | Basketball | 4 | Sat Nov 05, 2005 05:06am |
Over Throw Rule ASA | SB22 | Softball | 19 | Fri Aug 13, 2004 04:16pm |
Free Throw Rule | Tom g | Basketball | 4 | Wed Jan 17, 2001 02:32pm |