![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
Quote:
|
|
|||
|
obviously the last time the calling official read a rule book was many years ago.
At one time - that was the signal (rotating hands over each otheras in traveling) for leaving the spot on a designated throw in. However leaving the designated spot does not apply in this situation since this was after a made basket the inbounding team was entitled to move along the baseline OOB and pass - so by rule there was no violation So not only did the official blow the call - he blew the signal for the call he made. I can not imagine what we could call that. |
|
|||
|
Quote:
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Travel? | Dan_ref | Basketball | 25 | Fri Nov 11, 2005 10:56am |
| Travel or Not?? | ref18 | Basketball | 2 | Wed Jan 21, 2004 08:50pm |
| No Travel, Just Kidding Travel Kas v Arz | fletch_irwin_m | Basketball | 49 | Tue Apr 08, 2003 06:23pm |
| Travel or not | williebfree | Basketball | 1 | Mon Jan 13, 2003 12:54am |
| Travel or not? | Bchill24 | Basketball | 6 | Fri Nov 08, 2002 07:22pm |