![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
|||
Yes, it is considered a change of possession for correctable error purposes. see case plays 2.10.
|
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
"Change of possession" correctable error | bballref3966 | Basketball | 37 | Tue Sep 29, 2015 11:25am |
Shot clock error- correctable error? | mutantducky | Basketball | 11 | Mon Mar 16, 2015 11:35am |
Correctable Error -- Change of Possession Clause | referee99 | Basketball | 6 | Mon Jan 25, 2010 01:04am |
Correctable error | nukewhistle | Basketball | 6 | Tue Sep 19, 2006 11:06am |
correctable error?? | cmathews | Basketball | 7 | Wed Feb 26, 2003 01:40am |