![]() |
|
|||||||
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
|||
|
Yes, it is considered a change of possession for correctable error purposes. see case plays 2.10.
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| "Change of possession" correctable error | bballref3966 | Basketball | 37 | Tue Sep 29, 2015 11:25am |
| Shot clock error- correctable error? | mutantducky | Basketball | 11 | Mon Mar 16, 2015 11:35am |
| Correctable Error -- Change of Possession Clause | referee99 | Basketball | 6 | Mon Jan 25, 2010 01:04am |
| Correctable error | nukewhistle | Basketball | 6 | Tue Sep 19, 2006 11:06am |
| correctable error?? | cmathews | Basketball | 7 | Wed Feb 26, 2003 01:40am |