![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
better question
well said, lawump.
this is a very poor question if they truly wanted to test your ability to apply this rule. a similar, but fair question might be... Fly ball to F7. R3 is tagging at 3rd. R3 must wait until the ball is caught by F7 before tagging up and heading home. Tor F? To those who know the rule, this is obviously false. This type of question still tests your knowledge of "caught" vs. "touched" but it gives a reasonable chance to answer it correctly if you are familiar with the rule. |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Missed Base | jimpiano | Softball | 17 | Wed Mar 28, 2007 01:23pm |
| missed tag play | Blue19 | Baseball | 22 | Mon Jun 06, 2005 03:28pm |
| My First Fight -- And I Missed It | rainmaker | Basketball | 12 | Tue Feb 10, 2004 05:44pm |
| Missed spotting a Three | Ref Daddy | Basketball | 4 | Thu Dec 18, 2003 01:41am |
| Missed request. Two-man. | mick | Basketball | 67 | Sat Oct 04, 2003 10:09am |