![]() |
|
|
|||
It matters on a bunt. See my response above.
__________________
Rich Ives Different does not equate to wrong |
|
|||
I believe the judgement of the umpire to determine whether an attempt was made to bunt the ball is the determination of whether the pitched ball is a strike or not if the thrown pitch is out of the strike zone. If the bunt attempt is not bunted of course.
|
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
How do you continue? | JetMetFan | Basketball | 17 | Sat Oct 12, 2013 05:50am |
Cancel or Continue??? | ABC Coach | Basketball | 10 | Mon May 17, 2010 12:07am |
Continue the count? | Ref in PA | Basketball | 13 | Wed Dec 05, 2007 02:11am |
Continue play or not? | dumbref | Football | 14 | Tue Nov 23, 2004 09:47pm |
Five fouls and allowed to continue. | mick | Basketball | 23 | Mon Jan 26, 2004 02:33pm |