![]() |
|
|||
I was told last night...
by the umpires that a left-handed pitcher can bring his foot behind the rubber and still throw to first as long as his knee doesn't cross. I can't find anything about the knee in the rule book (FED). Any help?
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
He told them, "No!" | tomegun | Basketball | 36 | Tue May 02, 2006 03:12pm |
No one has ever told me this before... | tmp44 | Baseball | 13 | Sun Apr 02, 2006 10:14pm |
I get to say "I told ya so!" | BktBallRef | Basketball | 7 | Mon Sep 30, 2002 10:23am |
It just wasn't Her night! | Gulf Coast Blue | Softball | 1 | Fri Apr 26, 2002 08:02am |
Please I really need an answer to my question on the inbounds pass...I was told it | janes14 | Basketball | 2 | Sun Mar 03, 2002 11:19pm |