![]() |
|
|||
|
Mechanic Question
R3 hits the 3rd contact into the net. The ball rebounds out of the next and lands out of bounds on team R side. I know in PAVO, the signal is out of bounds. I thought the signal is the same in NFHS and USAV but I cannot find a reference in either of those rule books. Can someone confirm that the signal used for this situation is out of bounds and not touch for NFHS and USAV?
|
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Mechanic question | greg99 | Softball | 26 | Wed Jul 18, 2012 11:56am |
| 2 Man mechanic question | hit4power | Softball | 1 | Sun Jul 01, 2012 02:35pm |
| Mechanic question | Chess Ref | Softball | 10 | Wed Feb 13, 2008 04:11pm |
| Mechanic Question | Chess Ref | Softball | 4 | Mon Jul 09, 2007 10:10pm |
| Mechanic Question | tjones1 | Basketball | 20 | Fri May 12, 2006 11:54pm |