View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Mar 19, 2019, 08:16am
Tony.oe4 Tony.oe4 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Location: Galesburg, IL
Posts: 52
Mechanic Question

R3 hits the 3rd contact into the net. The ball rebounds out of the next and lands out of bounds on team R side. I know in PAVO, the signal is out of bounds. I thought the signal is the same in NFHS and USAV but I cannot find a reference in either of those rule books. Can someone confirm that the signal used for this situation is out of bounds and not touch for NFHS and USAV?
Reply With Quote