![]() |
|
|||
Assuming B has yet to complete the block, is it really any different than blocking off the hands and rebounding into the head? Assuming it's part of one blocking action, I'd let this go.
__________________
Felix A. Madera USAV Indoor National / Beach Zonal Referee FIVB Qualified International Scorer PAVO National Referee / Certified Line Judge/Scorer WIAA/IHSA Volleyball Referee |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Test question help | zac | Basketball | 16 | Sat Oct 31, 2009 08:35am |
Question About the Test | ref18 | Basketball | 17 | Tue Oct 25, 2005 07:36am |
test question | zac | Basketball | 7 | Mon Oct 20, 2003 08:55am |
Take a second one-question test | Carl Childress | Baseball | 14 | Mon Dec 18, 2000 03:29pm |
Take a one-question test | Carl Childress | Baseball | 31 | Tue Dec 05, 2000 11:34pm |