The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Tue May 27, 2014, 08:56pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Posts: 414
Tom/Dakota- may I then assume that your answer is also true anywhere else on the diamond. Thus if a runner going from 1st to 2nd is hit by a throw from F4 and she had not been put-out yet, she has still not committed interference simply by getting hit unless she does something out of the norm. ASA 8-7-J-3
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
BR Hinders Throw Home Manny A Softball 6 Thu Feb 27, 2014 10:31am
throw-in after double personal during free throw closetotheedge Basketball 26 Mon Dec 01, 2008 02:39am
Positioning on throw home prosec34 Baseball 17 Tue Jul 03, 2007 01:59am
3 man mechanic on sideline throw in below free throw line extended!!!! jritchie Basketball 10 Tue Nov 01, 2005 02:43pm
"C" mechanics on a throw home from OF WestMichBlue Softball 6 Fri Jul 02, 2004 11:36am


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:26am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1