![]() |
|
|||
NO!
The pitch made to B7 legalized B-EIGHT's at bat... B7, however, is now batting out of order. If it's brought to our attention before B7 finishes the at bat, bring in B9, and assume the count B7 had. If it's brought to our attention WHEN B7 finishes the at bat, B9 is out for not batting, any outs made on the play but not on B7 stand, everyone goes back to where they were just before B7's final pitch (bases taken on pitches before this stand), B7 removed from bases... and B1 (or B10 if you are using CBO) is up to bat.
__________________
I was thinking of the immortal words of Socrates, who said, 'I drank what?'” West Houston Mike |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
A question on a play and a mechanics question. | aevans410 | Baseball | 11 | Mon May 12, 2008 09:23am |
two questions - start of half question and free throw question | hoopguy | Basketball | 6 | Wed Mar 28, 2007 11:12pm |
Rule Question and Mechanics Question | Stair-Climber | Softball | 15 | Fri May 06, 2005 06:44am |
Over the back Question? Sorry mistyped my first question | CoaachJF | Basketball | 15 | Thu Feb 27, 2003 03:18pm |