![]() |
|
|||
In my judgement she/he was still in the act of fielding a batted ball. Thats all you need!!
I agree with Andy the step and reach is a general guideline but NEVER say that to a coach in an ASA game, they will attempt to say you misapplied the rule using NFHS rules in the ASA game. Simply say my first sentence if ever asked by a coach!! |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
BR interference with catcher fielding bunt | reccer | Softball | 32 | Sun Jul 08, 2007 02:45am |
In the act of fielding | rwest | Softball | 1 | Wed May 17, 2006 07:33am |
Runner coliding with Catcher While Fielding a Thrown Ball | UmpJordan | Baseball | 14 | Tue Sep 21, 2004 02:06pm |
Fielding a team | Mattinglyfan | Baseball | 18 | Wed May 21, 2003 09:36am |