![]() |
|
|||
|
If this is ASA rule set I have a question?
When did they change the call for Obstruction? You said you called out that is obstruction, but you said F2 did not catch the ball. Isn't that DDB until she is put out or she reaches the base and is safe? |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| LBR twist | DaveASA/FED | Softball | 20 | Fri Mar 28, 2008 12:37am |
| Twist on 8-2-2 | jkumpire | Football | 16 | Thu Aug 30, 2007 10:34am |
| Another OBS twist | tcannizzo | Softball | 4 | Mon Jul 11, 2005 05:49pm |
| BOO with a twist | DaveASA/FED | Softball | 8 | Wed Apr 21, 2004 01:27pm |
| Davisms -- A New Twist | rainmaker | Basketball | 12 | Thu Apr 17, 2003 12:09am |