The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jul 12, 2011, 09:23pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 123
If this is ASA rule set I have a question?
When did they change the call for Obstruction?
You said you called out that is obstruction, but you said F2 did not catch the ball.
Isn't that DDB until she is put out or she reaches the base and is safe?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
LBR twist DaveASA/FED Softball 20 Fri Mar 28, 2008 12:37am
Twist on 8-2-2 jkumpire Football 16 Thu Aug 30, 2007 10:34am
Another OBS twist tcannizzo Softball 4 Mon Jul 11, 2005 05:49pm
BOO with a twist DaveASA/FED Softball 8 Wed Apr 21, 2004 01:27pm
Davisms -- A New Twist rainmaker Basketball 12 Thu Apr 17, 2003 12:09am


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:54pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1