![]() |
|
|||
I agree it is up to interpretation. I can see how clipping the fence could be considered hitting the top of he fence but that starts to call into question how far down the fence is considered the top of the fence? With the call in question the ball hit the top 1/3 of the fence.
Thanks again for your thoughts. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Temporary Fence | Andy | Softball | 6 | Tue May 24, 2011 07:47pm |
Ground rule double? | Paul L | Softball | 21 | Thu Mar 15, 2007 02:10pm |
Ground Rule Double | brunclikk | Baseball | 9 | Mon Jul 12, 2004 03:49pm |
Ground Rule Double! | Ricejock | Softball | 5 | Sat Mar 29, 2003 11:24pm |
Ground Rule Double | backerma | Softball | 29 | Fri Nov 15, 2002 04:04am |