![]() |
|
|||
fielder guilty of committing OBS gets a verbal....Umpire who made the call tells U1, who writes it down on back of lineup card.... and U1 notifies coach. or at least thats the way it was handled last night and thats how i understand it from the CCA.
wrong?
__________________
Will Rogers must not have ever officiated in Louisiana. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
was a force play, became a tag play ? | _Bruno_ | Baseball | 8 | Sun Aug 19, 2007 11:13am |
Play-by-Play Commentary | FC IC | Basketball | 2 | Sat Dec 21, 2002 12:28am |
CBS play-by-play announcers: should they all be fired? | David Clausi | Basketball | 6 | Mon Mar 27, 2000 11:56pm |