![]() |
|
|||
True or False - ASA
One out, runner on 1B. B hits a long fly ball to LF. R1 is between 2B & 3B when the ball is caught. R1 returns to 1B, but misses 2B along the way. The ball is overthrown at 1B allowing R1 to now advance to 2B. The defense appeals that R1 should be out for missing 2B on the way back to 1B even though R1 is now standing on 2B. The umpire rules R1 out on appeal.
|
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Double Foul: True or False? | mbyron | Basketball | 30 | Tue Jan 15, 2008 11:53am |
True or False | IRISHMAFIA | Softball | 17 | Thu May 06, 2004 07:32pm |
Modified True or False | WestMichBlue | Softball | 2 | Thu May 06, 2004 02:49pm |
True/False | donj | Basketball | 46 | Sat Nov 09, 2002 09:07pm |
More Part I Questions ( True or False) | MisterDeVonne | Basketball | 12 | Fri Oct 18, 2002 07:04pm |