![]() |
|
|||
Quote:
The ejection has nothing to do with the call. It has to do with USC (bad behavior) on the part of the coach. Once the coach has been ejected, he may no longer participate in the game. That means, since he is a coach, he may no longer coach. That includes filing a protest. Your fundamental assumption is that the umpire was wrong and therefore the ejection may result in an improper protest being filed and therefore may result in, as you say, another error. Well, the coach should have thought of that before he made an ![]() Sorry, fairness says the coach is gone. Gone. Done. Kaput. Finished. Goodbye.
__________________
Tom |
Bookmarks |
|
|