![]() |
|
|||
Originally posted by chuck chopper;
> Since you brought it up however, mistakes we make (misapplication of rules) should be protestible and since the only "FAIR" action is take the play over. __________________________________________________ _ Are you talking about a "do over" like in volleyball? Also, misapplication of rules are protestable. __________________________________________________ _ The result of the play. IE..Batter did not finish running to first, thus the game ended with BR out. That is the end of the inning. __________________________________________________ Now, the BR quit running when she heard " .... Batter is out!" This means you placed her in jeopardy, which violates the rule in all the rule books.
__________________
Rick |
Bookmarks |
|
|