![]() |
|
|||
Actually, the reply said that had it not been touched, it would have landed foul. That still doesn't answer the question of where the ball was when it was touched. It's entirely possible that it was slicing, touched directly above the line, but would have landed foul.
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Ground rule double? | Paul L | Softball | 21 | Thu Mar 15, 2007 02:10pm |
Home run/ground rule double? | rodneyw | Baseball | 4 | Sun Feb 25, 2007 02:06pm |
Ground Rule Double | brunclikk | Baseball | 9 | Mon Jul 12, 2004 03:49pm |
Ground Rule Double! | Ricejock | Softball | 5 | Sat Mar 29, 2003 11:24pm |
Ground Rule Double | backerma | Softball | 29 | Fri Nov 15, 2002 04:04am |