![]() |
|
|||
But this one is not an appeal play (ASA). Umpire makes this call without an appeal by the defense. Does she touch the base first or enter the team area first. Also, the defensive coach is in a catch 22 because if he tips off the ump and the offense overhears it, then the batter-runner can go and touch the base, game over.
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Bases loaded walk | fdt92 | Softball | 50 | Sun Apr 22, 2018 08:11am |
bases loaded walk | CecilOne | Softball | 17 | Thu Aug 20, 2015 12:00pm |
Bases loaded walk... | jmkupka | Softball | 32 | Fri May 24, 2013 05:47pm |
Bases Loaded Walk... | mightymoose_22 | Baseball | 37 | Wed Apr 04, 2007 11:05pm |
Bases Loaded... | mrm21711 | Baseball | 5 | Mon May 29, 2006 05:09pm |