The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Mon Oct 13, 2014, 05:33pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Northwest PA
Posts: 55
Quote:
Originally Posted by Welpe View Post
Is this the same play?

https://vine.co/v/OAX1YFQVDzq

If so, it seems legal as long as the wide out player was inside the numbers some point after the ready. In NCAA the ball does not have to touch the ground in order for the kicking team to legally recover, it only has to go 10 yards.
That is is. This is a high school game though isn't it?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Thoughts Clark Kent Basketball 17 Wed Nov 25, 2009 03:09pm
Thoughts? newladyref Volleyball 10 Sat Apr 08, 2006 08:31pm
Your thoughts please eventnyc Basketball 2 Sun Feb 20, 2005 01:08pm
Need your thoughts cypercat Basketball 7 Mon Feb 14, 2005 04:06pm
Getting It Right - Your Thoughts? WindyCityBlue Baseball 61 Mon Oct 25, 2004 09:13am


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:17pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1